Index > Character Introductions > Announcing the arrival of Lady Jupeck

Announcing the arrival of Lady Jupeck

Author Post
Lady Jupeck Greetings and salutations,

Please allow me to impose upon you for a few moments of your time.

I am the Lady Jupeck.

I am new to your lovely little community, and have only met one single living soul and she ran away when I dared to approached. I am sure it was not at me particularly that she was fleeing from because I know and am known by no one in your fair town. I pray this reception will not be repeated by the general population. I come unencumbered by business associates, friends and staff on purpose. I pray that my singularity will make me appear more approachable this way. As I notice there is not a lot of activity at this time I can only assume that most home owners have not yet returned from their winter holidays.

Only recently, due to the passing of my mother, I have attained the status and the means that allows me to finally fulfill my life long dreams. I will not turn back. I am determined to settle down here, and still keep our fully staffed family home in Bath. I dream of possibly opening a little shop that amuses, is desired by, or gives employment, pleasure and comfort to local ladies, aid the less fortunate, and also get to share my true origin with my aunt and uncle in time. I can only hope to accomplish all of this before the rumors start up about me, as they seem to do whenever I expand my business into neighboring territories.